Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff

Faculty
Staff
Former Faculty

Faculty

Morris D. Argyle

Associate Professor
mdargyle@byu.edu
(801) 422-6239
330-H EB

Larry L. Baxter

Professor
larry_baxter@byu.edu
(801) 422-8616
330-U EB

Bradley C. Bundy

Professor
bundy@byu.edu
(801) 422-2807
330-N EB

Thomas H. Fletcher

Department Chair, Professor
tom_fletcher@byu.edu
(801) 422-6236
330-Q EB

Andrew Fry

Associate Professor
afry@byu.edu
(801) 422-6235
330-J EB

John N. Harb

Professor
john_harb@byu.edu
(801) 422-4393
330-V EB

John D. Hedengren

Professor
john_hedengren@byu.edu
(801) 422-2590
330-L EB

Thomas A. Knotts

Professor
thomas.knotts@byu.edu
(801) 422-9158
330-O EB

Randy S. Lewis

Professor
randy.lewis@byu.edu
(801) 422-7863
330-S EB

David O. Lignell

Professor
davidlignell@byu.edu
(801) 422-1772
330-P EB

Matthew J. Memmott

Associate Professor
memmott@byu.edu
(801) 422-6237
330-K EB

Stella Nickerson

Assistant Professor
stellanick@byu.edu
(801) 422-3173
330-M EB

William G. Pitt

Professor
pitt@byu.edu
(801) 422-2589
330-W EB

Devin Rappleye

Assistant Professor
devin_rappleye@byu.edu
(801) 422-1611
330-B EB

Dongjin Seo

Assistant Professor
dongjin.seo@byu.edu
(801) 422-8570
330-C EB

Douglas R. Tree

Assistant Professor
tree.doug@byu.edu
(801) 422-5162
330-D EB

Dean R. Wheeler

Professor
dean_wheeler@byu.edu
(801) 422-4126
330-T EB

W. Vincent Wilding

Associate Dean, Dean's Office
Professor
vincent_wilding@byu.edu
(801) 422-2393
240-H EB

Department Staff

Lavdie Huff

Academic and Career Advisor
lavdie_huff@byu.edu
801-422-4162
330A EB

Cameron Berry

Department IT
camberry@byu.edu
(801) 422-1124
330G EB

Serena Jacobson

Executive Secretary/Graduate Program Manager
serena_jacobson@byu.edu
(801) 422-2588
330 EB

Arlene Cleverley

Financial Secretary
clever50@byu.edu
(801) 422-2587
330 EB

Michael Beliveau

Lab Supervisor
beliveau@byu.edu
(801) 422-3921
223 CB

DIPPR Staff

Neil Giles

DIPPR Project Coordinator
neil.giles@byu.edu
(801) 422-9366
310-A EB

Angela Congote

DIPPR Project Manager
(801) 422-9366
310-A EB

Alex Mansfield

DIPPR Asst. Project Manager
alex.mansfield@byu.edu
(801) 422-9366
310-A EB

College Staff

Andrea Merriman

College Career Director
andrea.merriman@byu.edu
801-422-6901
EB 246-N

Former Faculty

Dee H. Barker

1959-1986

Calvin H. Bartholomew

1973-2008

Merrill W. Beckstead

1977-2009

Douglas N. Bennion

1980-1994

B. Scott Brewster

1979-1985

Billings B. Brown

1953-1959

James L. Christensen

1957-1987

Dwight P. Clark

1964-1672

Ralph L. Coates

1967-1977

Alonzo D. Cook

2012-2018

Joseph Glasset

1966-1980

Richard W. Hanks

1963-1992

William C. Hecker

1982-2016

Paul O. Hedman

1977-2000

M. Duane Horton

1963-1978

James F. Jackson

1974-1976

John L. Oscarson

1974-2009

Bill H. Pope

1958-1978

Vern C. Rogers

1969-1973

Richard L. Rowley

1984-2011

Philip J. Smith

1982-1990

L. Douglas Smoot

1960-2002

Kenneth A. Solen

1976-2012

Ronald E. Terry

1987-2011

Grant M. Wilson

1972-1978

Wendell Wiser

1955-1959