Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff

Faculty
Staff

Faculty

Morris D. Argyle

Associate Professor
mdargyle@byu.edu
(801) 422-6239
330-H EB

Larry L. Baxter

Professor
larry_baxter@byu.edu
(801) 422-8616
330-U EB

Bradley C. Bundy

Professor
bundy@byu.edu
(801) 422-2807
330-N EB

Thomas H. Fletcher

Department Chair, Professor
tom_fletcher@byu.edu
(801) 422-6236
330-Q EB

Andrew Fry

Associate Professor
afry@byu.edu
(801) 422-6235
330-J EB

John N. Harb

Professor
john_harb@byu.edu
(801) 422-4393
330-V EB

John D. Hedengren

Associate Professor
john_hedengren@byu.edu
(801) 422-2590
330-L EB

Thomas A. Knotts

Professor
thomas.knotts@byu.edu
(801) 422-9158
330-O EB

Randy S. Lewis

Professor
randy.lewis@byu.edu
(801) 422-7863
330-S EB

David O. Lignell

Professor
davidlignell@byu.edu
(801) 422-1772
330-P EB

Matthew J. Memmott

Associate Professor
memmott@byu.edu
(801) 422-6237
330-K EB

Stella Nickerson

Assistant Professor
stellanick@byu.edu
(801) 422-3173
330-M EB

William G. Pitt

Professor
pitt@byu.edu
(801) 422-2589
330-W EB

Devin Rappleye

Assistant Professor
devin_rappleye@byu.edu
(801) 422-1611
330-B EB

Dongjin Seo

Assistant Professor
dongjin.seo@byu.edu
(801) 422-8570
330-C EB

Douglas R. Tree

Assistant Professor
tree.doug@byu.edu
(801) 422-5162
330-D EB

Dean R. Wheeler

Professor
dean_wheeler@byu.edu
(801) 422-4126
330-T EB

W. Vincent Wilding

Associate Dean, Dean's Office
Professor
vincent_wilding@byu.edu
(801) 422-2393
240-H EB

Former Faculty

Calvin H. Bartholomew

calb@byu.edu

Merrill W. Beckstead

mwb@byu.edu

Alonzo D. Cook

cook@byu.edu

William C. Hecker

hecker@byu.edu

Richard L. Rowley

rowley@byu.edu

Ken A. Solen

ken_solen@byu.edu

Staff

Lavdie Huff

Academic and Career Advisor
lavdie_huff@byu.edu
801-422-4162
330A EB

Serena Jacobson

Executive Secretary
serena_jacobson@byu.edu
(801) 422-2588
330 EB

Arlene Cleverly

Department Secretary
clever50@byu.edu
(801) 422-2587
330 EB

Cameron Berry

Department CSR
camberry@byu.edu
(801) 422-1124
330G EB

Michael Beliveau

Lab Supervisor
beliveau@byu.edu
(801) 422-3921
223 CB

Amy Wood

Assistant Lab Supervisor
amywood@byu.edu
(801) 422-1259
225 CB

Andrea Merriman

College Career Director
andrea.merriman@byu.edu
801-422-6901
EB 246-N

Neil Giles

DIPPR Project Coordinator
neil.giles@byu.edu
(801) 422-9366
310-A EB

Angela Congote

DIPPR Project Manager
(801) 422-9366
310-A EB

Alex Mansfield

DIPPR Asst. Project Manager
alex.mansfield@byu.edu
(801) 422-9366
310-A EB